Greetings

As i am maturing/elevating/growing in this world of athletics, i considered it an asset to create a blog.

Not only to my advantage, but for my supporters and other persons who can be inspired by my journey.

I am Oein Errol Josiah, born to a Guyanese couple in South America in the summer on 1989. Currently i am residing in Barbados, West Indies – regularly referred to as the Gem of the Caribbean.

I am a believer and follower of the life of Jesus Christ, who is the mediator between us(man) and God (God-head in the holy trinity).

I am athletically inclined and academically sound, the sky is my limit, for i know that i can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

We all have a freedom of choice, but i want to encourage you to choose eternal life.

We will keep in touch.

